Organization Contact List (Orillia Minor Lacrosse)

PrintOrganization Contact List

Mailing Address

PO Box 415
Orillia, ON L3V 6J8

ExecutiveNicole GardyPresident
ExecutiveAngela TwymanPast President
ExecutiveNicole MurrayVice President Rep
ExecutiveSheila PhilipsVice President - Girls Box
ExecutiveVacant PositionVice President - Boys Field
ExecutiveMardi McLaughlinVice President - Girls Field
ExecutiveVacant PositionDirector at Large - Girls Field
ExecutiveTrevor ScheffelVice President - House League
ExecutiveMissy TibbettSecretary
ExecutiveAngela TwymanVice President - League Development
ExecutivePatricia CousineauTreasurer
ExecutiveMichelle McLaughlinRegistrar
ExecutiveBrian ClarkeScheduler
ExecutiveLeah BlackEquipment Manager
ExecutiveJeremy RasmussenWebsite and Media/Promotions
ExecutiveScott BalkwillTournament Coordinator
ExecutiveMcKenzie ClarkeSponsorship/Fundraising
ExecutiveVacant PositionReferee in Chief
BR - Paperweight RepChad ThompsonCoach
BR - Tyke #1Jay LacroixCoach
BR - Tyke #2Mike WinacottCoach
BR - Novice #1Marty GrovesCoach
BR - Novice #2Paul TibbettCoach
BR - Peewee #1Jeff McLaughlinCoach
BR - Bantam #1Rob MacDonaldCoach
BR - MidgetTo Be AnnouncedCoach
BF - U9Nicole GardyCoach
BF - U9Jay LacroixCoach
BF - U11Paul TibbettCoach
BF - U13Jeff McLaughlinCoach
BF - U15Rich MarwickCoach
BR - Peewee GirlsNicole GardyCoach
BR - Intermediate GirlsRob LudlowCoach
Category Sites
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Orillia Minor Lacrosse on Twitter
- and -
Visit Orillia Minor Lacrosse on Facebook
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Monday, December 18, 2017 at 7:53 AM