Contact Us (Orillia Minor Lacrosse)

PrintContact Us

Mailing Address

PO Box 415
Orillia, ON L3V 6J8

ExecutiveNicole GardyPresident
ExecutiveAngela TwymanPast President
ExecutiveVacant PositionVice President Rep
ExecutiveVacant PositionVice President - Boys Field
ExecutiveVacant PositionVice President - Girls Box
ExecutiveNicky MarchantVice President - Girls Field
ExecutiveVacant PositionDirector at Large - Girls Field
ExecutiveVacant PositionVice President - House League
ExecutiveMary FitzgeraldSecretary
ExecutiveTrevor ScheffelVice President - League Development
ExecutivePatricia CousineauTreasurer
ExecutiveChristy ScheffelRegistrar
ExecutiveBrian ClarkeScheduler
ExecutiveVacant PositionEquipment Manager
ExecutiveVacant PositionWebsite and Media/Promotions
ExecutiveScott BalkwillTournament Coordinator
ExecutiveVacant PositionSponsorship/Fundraising
ExecutiveGord BrownReferee in Chief
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Orillia Minor Lacrosse on Twitter
- and -
Visit Orillia Minor Lacrosse on Facebook
- and -
Follow Orillia Minor Lacrosse on Instagram
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Saturday, January 22, 2022 at 12:02 PM